BLOOD AXIS “Ultimacy – 1991-2011”


Rupture de stock

Catégorie :


BLOOD AXIS “Ultimacy – 1991-2011”.


Neo Folk.


14 titres : The Ride, Wir rufen deine Wölfe, Mandragora (Alraune), The march of Brian Boru, Follow me up to Carlow, Der gefallene engel, Herjafather, The hangman and the papist, Bearer of 10 000 eyes – Lord of Ages, Electicity, Life, Eternal soul (Germania mix), The storm before the calm, Walked in line.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,4 kg